Staff

Printer-friendly versionPDF version
Name Position

 

 

Full Name:  Prof. Madara Ogot

Position: Acting Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research, Production & Extension

Email: madaraogot@uonbi.ac.ke

Tel. Contact: +254 (020) 3318262 Ext: 2871

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Full Nme:  Mrs. Rosemary Achieng' Omwandho

Position: Senior Assistant Registrar

Email: rosemary.omwandho@uonbi.ac.ke

Tel. Contact: +254 (020) 3318262 Ext: 28711

VOIP: 3169

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Full Name:  Mrs. Joyce Wanja Njoroge

Position: Executive Secretary to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research, Production & Extension)

Email: jwanja@uonbi.ac.ke

Tel. Contact: +254 (020) 3318262 Ext: 28711

VOIP: 3164

Profile

 

 

 

 

Full Name:  Ms. Susan W. Muchina

Position: Senior Administrative Assistant

Email: swmuchina@uonbi.ac.ke

Tel. Contact: +254 (020) 3318262 Ext: 28711

VOIP: 8023

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Full Name:  Ms. Gladys Nyaboke Ogeto

Position: Administrative Assistant

Email: nyabokeo@uonbi.ac.ke

Tel. Contact: +254 (020) 3318262 

VOIP: 3168

Profile

 

 

 

Full Name:  Mr. Fredrick Engosia Kikuyu

Position: Records Clerk

Email: fengosia@uonbi.ac.ke

Tel. Contact: +254 (020) 3318262 

VOIP: 3168

Profile

 

 

 

Full Name:  Mr. Eric Mondi

Position: Driver

Email: mondiric@uionbi.ac.ke

Tel. Contact: +254 (020) 3318262 

Profile

 

 

 

 

Full Name: Mr. Josphat Onchwanti Ogiri

Position: Office Assistant

Email: ogiri@uonbi.ac.ke 

Tel. Contact: +254 (020) 3318262 

VOIP: 3164

Profile